Forever Under Construction

Dullest Blog

Posted in Blogosphere by homeyra on October 23, 2006

Aref-Adib wrote:

{ The author of the “dullest blog in the world” is a 32-year-old English cartoonist. The site is a satire on the daily trivialities that some bloggers – including myself – see fit to share with the world, he posts regular updates like this: “I was sitting at the table and realised that I would be more comfortable if my chair was a couple of inches nearer to the table. I moved the chair forward slightly, thus lessening the gap between me and the table. I was then able to continue what I was doing in greater comfort.”.

Posted by mehrdad at 09:14 PM | Journal 2003 |  }

Last entry:   Some pencils were scattered around on my desk. I picked them up one by one. I placed the pencils in the drawer which I use to store pencils.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Let’s end these thoughtful analogies with a quote from one of my favorite blogs: […]


Leave a Reply

