Forever Under Construction

Anousheh Again

Posted in Anousheh Ansari, Iran, Russia, Space, USA by homeyra on October 30, 2006

Space tourist’s voyage makes her a star in Iran

Iranians Find Space Tourist Fascinating

093006cabre.jpg  AP

The price of a dream[How do you put a price on your dream? … ]

Goodbye Star City, the city of dreamers…

[ …..  When I came here, I called two countries my home… Iran, the country I was born in and grew up in, and United States, the country that gave me the opportunity to educate myself and to succeed. However, I’m leaving here tomorrow with three countries in my heart, the third country being Russia for being the country that made my dream come true… ]

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. homeyra said, on November 7, 2006 at 9:36 pm

    To Ulisher hardiman, if you want to send a message to Anousheh’s please use her own blog:
    http://spaceblog.xprize.org/


Leave a Reply

