Forever Under Construction

Persianality?

Posted in Blogosphere, Iran by homeyra on November 19, 2006

Thanks to Omid Memarian‘s blog, I learned a new word: Persianality!

Jason Resaian is blogging from Teheran on SF Chronicle blog: “… a 30 year old life long resident of San Rafael … I have no formal training or education about Iran and no special access to nuclear sites. I’ve neither interviewed, nor care to, any member of the Iranian government. What I do have, I think, is sense of life from eye level in Tehran and I’d love to share it with you.”

Leave a Reply

