Forever Under Construction

Thinking Blogger Award

Posted in Blogosphere by homeyra on April 15, 2007

thinkingbloggerpf8.jpg

Many of my favorite bloggers are nominated for the Thinking Blogging Award.
You can have all the information about it in:
Ilker Yoldas blog, where this has started
Thinking Blogger Award by PPGG
Thinking Blogger Award by Ben Heine

PPGG has been kind enough to tag my humble blog among all those smart people, and now I’ll have to tag 5 more bloggers:

Let me just add the passionate, funny, smart and Zen Agent 99 somewhere in her moon base before BB2 does so 🙂 , but I need more time and a clearer head to finish this post!

I just wish to bring some of the bloggers who are already tagged to your attention and suggest you to visit their great blogs. You already know some of them, my good friends by now:

Reclaiming Space
Ben Heine
Lair of the Bluebair
Can’t see the forest
Les Politiques
The Fanonite

And here are other blogs I met through the selections of some of the nominees:

Desert Peace
A Poetic Justice
Tales of Iraq by Latuf
Sabbah
Kurt Nimmo
eatbees

… to be continued

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thepoetryman said, on April 15, 2007 at 8:05 pm

    Thank you for the mention my friend. You are now listed on my Echoing Voices. And the pleasure is mine.

  2. Not the insider himself said, on April 16, 2007 at 10:43 am

    I was the 16th marine captured by Iranians. Just see my story to find more about the ordeal. And I recently visited Natanz complex in Iran.

  3. sophia said, on April 16, 2007 at 6:08 pm

    Homeyra,
    Thank you for the mention.
    Amicalement,
    Sophia

  4. homeyra said, on April 16, 2007 at 8:25 pm

    Thank you Poetry Man 🙂
    And welcome 007, have you been able to sell your memoires?
    Sophia, my pleasure 🙂

  5. eatbees blog » Thinking Bloggers said, on April 27, 2007 at 10:05 am

    […] the past few days I’ve come across two other blogs that were recently nominated, including Homeyra, whose blog Forever Under Construction I highly recommend. Congratulations […]


Leave a Reply

